Local Teams


National Football League
TEAMS
Philadelphia Eagles
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, December 5, 2021 Week 13 @ N.Y. Jets W 33-18
Sunday, November 28, 2021 Week 12 @ N.Y. Giants L 7-13
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Week 11 New Orleans W 40-29
Sunday, November 14, 2021 Week 10 @ Denver W 30-13
Sunday, November 7, 2021 Week 9 L.A. Chargers L 24-27
Sunday, October 31, 2021 Week 8 @ Detroit W 44-6
Sunday, October 24, 2021 Week 7 @ Las Vegas L 22-33
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Week 6 Tampa Bay L 22-28
Sunday, October 10, 2021 Week 5 @ Carolina W 21-18
Sunday, October 3, 2021 Week 4 Kansas City L 30-42
Monday, September 27, 2021 Week 3 @ Dallas L 21-41
Sunday, September 19, 2021 Week 2 San Francisco L 11-17
Sunday, September 12, 2021 Week 1 @ Atlanta W 32-6
Friday, August 27, 2021 Pre-Season Week 3 @ N.Y. Jets T 31-31
Thursday, August 19, 2021 Pre-Season Week 2 New England L 0-35
Thursday, August 12, 2021 Pre-Season Week 1 Pittsburgh L 16-24