Local Teams


National Football League
TEAMS
Cleveland Browns
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, November 28, 2021 Week 12 @ Baltimore L 10-16
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Week 11 Detroit W 13-10
Sunday, November 14, 2021 Week 10 @ New England L 7-45
Sunday, November 7, 2021 Week 9 @ Cincinnati W 41-16
Sunday, October 31, 2021 Week 8 Pittsburgh L 10-15
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Week 7 Denver W 17-14
Sunday, October 17, 2021 Week 6 Arizona L 14-37
Sunday, October 10, 2021 Week 5 @ L.A. Chargers L 42-47
Sunday, October 3, 2021 Week 4 @ Minnesota W 14-7
Sunday, September 26, 2021 Week 3 Chicago W 26-6
Sunday, September 19, 2021 Week 2 Houston W 31-21
Sunday, September 12, 2021 Week 1 @ Kansas City L 29-33
Sunday, August 29, 2021 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Atlanta W 19-10
Sunday, August 22, 2021 Pre-Season Week 2 N.Y. Giants W 17-13
Saturday, August 14, 2021 Pre-Season Week 1 @ Jacksonville W 23-13