Local Teams


National Football League
TEAMS
Jacksonville Jaguars
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, January 3, 2021 Week 17 @ Indianapolis L 14-28
Sunday, December 27, 2020 Week 16 Chicago L 17-41
Sunday, December 20, 2020 Week 15 @ Baltimore L 14-40
Sunday, December 13, 2020 Week 14 Tennessee L 10-31
Sunday, December 6, 2020 Week 13 @ Minnesota L 24-27
Sunday, November 29, 2020 Week 12 Cleveland L 25-27
Sunday, November 22, 2020 Week 11 Pittsburgh L 3-27
Sunday, November 15, 2020 Week 10 @ Green Bay L 20-24
Sunday, November 8, 2020 Week 9 Houston L 25-27
BYE
Sunday, October 25, 2020 Week 7 @ L.A. Chargers L 29-39
Sunday, October 18, 2020 Week 6 Detroit L 16-34
Sunday, October 11, 2020 Week 5 @ Houston L 14-30
Sunday, October 4, 2020 Week 4 @ Cincinnati L 25-33
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Week 3 Miami L 13-31
Sunday, September 20, 2020 Week 2 @ Tennessee L 30-33
Sunday, September 13, 2020 Week 1 Indianapolis W 27-20