Local Teams


National Football League
TEAMS
Green Bay Packers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Week 14 Washington W 20-15
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Week 13 @ N.Y. Giants W 31-13
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Week 12 @ San Francisco L 8-37
BYE
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Week 10 Carolina W 24-16
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Week 9 @ L.A. Chargers L 11-26
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Week 8 @ Kansas City W 31-24
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Week 7 Oakland W 42-24
Monday, October 14, 2019 Week 6 Detroit W 23-22
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Week 5 @ Dallas W 34-24
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Week 4 Philadelphia L 27-34
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Week 3 Denver W 27-16
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Week 2 Minnesota W 21-16
Thursday, September 5, 2019 Week 1 @ Chicago W 10-3
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Pre-Season Week 4 Kansas City W 27-20
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Oakland L 21-22
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Baltimore L 13-26
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Pre-Season Week 1 Houston W 28-26